Our People

Over the years Bread SRSLY has grown from a one-woman-show into an enthusiastic crew of sourdough-loving folks. Our people are dedicated to providing high-quality products and service, as well as sharing the joy of biting into freshly toasted gluten-free bread with everyone.

Angel

ANGEL

SHIFT LEAD

Cathleen

CATHLEEN

QUALITY SUPERVISOR

cathleen@breadsrsly.com

Favorite Bread SRSLY Product: Sourdough Dinner Rolls

Favorite Toast Topping: ube jam

GERARDO

GERARDO

PACKAGER SUBJECT EXPERT

Favorite Bread SRSLY Product:  Classic Sourdough

Favorite Toast Topping: garlic

Gloria

GLORIA

PACKAGER

Jesse

JESSE

FACILITY PROJECT MANAGER

jesse@breadsrsly.com

Favorite Bread SRSLY Product: Sourdough Sandwich Rolls

Favorite Toast Topping: half of a Brokaw Hass avocado with a sprinkle of kosher salt, OR Artisana raw cashew butter with fresh blueberries

Jose

JOSE

BAKER SUBJECT EXPERT

Juan

JUAN

ACCOUNT MANAGER

juan@breadsrsly.com

Favorite Bread SRSLY Product: Sourdough Sandwich Rolls

Favorite Toast Topping: BLT

Melissa

MELISSA

MARKETING & PARTNERSHIPS

melissa@breadsrsly.com

Favorite Bread SRSLY ProductSourdough Sandwich Rolls

Favorite Toast Topping: salted ghee

Nicole

NICOLE

COMMUNITY MANAGER

nicole@breadsrsly.com

Favorite Bread SRSLY Product: Sourdough Sandwich Rolls

Favorite Toast Topping: peanut butter and jelly

Olivia

OLIVIA

ADMINISTRATIVE COORDINATOR

olivia@breadsrsly.com

Favorite Bread SRSLY Product: Sourdough Sandwich Rolls & Sweet Onion Sourdough

Favorite Toast Toppings

cream cheese & everything bagel seasoning

 Sadie

SADIE

CEO & FOUNDER

sadie@breadsrsly.com

Favorite Bread SRSLY ProductSweet Onion Sourdough

Favorite Toast Topping: Miyoko's vegan butter (plus INNA triple crown blackberry jam, but maybe not with onion bread)

YAIR

YAIR

PRODUCTION LEAD